Calendar for 2009 AQA Events


February – Saturday 21-2-2009 & Sunday 22-2-2009
Trip to Corowa & Yarrawonga

March – Sunday 15-3-2009
Picnic Ix-Xalata Tal-Qala at Brimbank Park, Keilor - Start 10.00am


May – Saturday 2-5-2009
St. Joseph Annual Dinner Dance - Lakeside Banquet & Convention Centre, Taylors Lakes– 6.00pm

 

May – Sunday 3-5-2009

Mass - Maltese Cultural Centre, Albion - 3.00pm


May – Saturday 16-5-2009 & Sunday 17-5-2009
Trip to Cobram – Pokies 2 Days

July – Saturday 11-7-2009 & Sunday 12-7-2009
Trip to Corowa - Pokies 2 Days

 

September – Saturday 19-9-2009 & Saturday 20-9-2009
Trip to Deniliquin – Pokies 2 Days

 

November – Sunday 15-11-2009
Bus Trip to Queenscliff & Sorrento

 

November – Saturday 28-11-2009 & Saturday 29-11-2009
Trip to Cobram and Yarrawonga – Pokies 2 Days - Last Bus Trip for the year 2009